WEDDING FAYRES & EVENTS

We will be attending the following wedding fayres and look forward to meeting you as well as our past and present bride's and their family!

2013

JUNE

 

Thursday 20th June
Stonehouse Court Hotel - 5pm – 9pm

Sunday 23rd June
Cirencester Corn Hall - 11am – 3pm

Thursday 27th June
Bowden Hall Wedding Open Evening - 6:30pm – 8:30pm

 

JULY

 

Sunday 7th July
Bowden Hall Wedding Fair - 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday 18th July
Bowden Hall Open Evening - 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Sunday 21st July
Bowden Hall Open Day - 11am – 3pm

 

AUGUST

 

Thursdsay 15th August
Bowden Hall Open Evening - 6:30pm – 8:30pm

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Thursday 5th September
Bowden Hall Open Evening - 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday 8th September
Cheltenham Town Hall - 11am – 3:30pm

Sunday 15th September
Hatton Court Wedding Fair - 11am – 3pm

Sunday 29th September
Tortworth Court Wedding Fair - 11am – 3pm

Sunday 29th September
Bowden Hall Open Day - 11am – 3pm

 

OCTOBER

 

Sunday 20th October
The Cheltenham Thistle Wedding Fair - 11am – 3pm

Sunday 20th October
Stonehouse Court Wedding Fair - 11am – 3pm

 

NOVEMBER

 

Sunday 3rd November
Bowden Hall Wedding Fair - 11am – 3pm

Thursday 14th November
Bowden Hall Open Evening - 6:30 - 8:30pm

Thursday 17th November
The Barn at Berkeley Wedding Fair - 11am - 3pm

  • fayres 1
  • fayres 2
  • fayres 2
  • fayres 2
  • fayres 1
  • fayres 1